Items in Basket: 0

Papanastasiou Yiannis Quartet


Label: Jazz Solidarity Network

Genre: Jazz / Avant Garde


  • CD Digi / Cardboard €12.99
    In Stock
All tracks written and arranged by Yiannis Papanastasiou, except “Highway To Nowhere” by Kostas Konstantinou, “Wolfpack” by Thanos Hatzianagnostou and "Stella By Starlight" by Victor Young.

Yiannis Papanastasiou - alto sax
Kostas Yaxoglou - piano
Kostas Konstantinou - bass
Thanos Hatzianagnostou - drums

Recorded live at the Zoo, Athens, May 2019, by Spiros Lefkofridis.
Assistant Recording Engineer - Matthew Cooper
Mixed by Yiannis Tountas.
Mastered by Yiannis Christodoulatos at the Sweetspot studios,Athens, Greece.
Produced by Spiros Lefkofridis / Yiannis Papanastasiou

Cover Artwork - Lily Mylo
Cover Design - Eftihia Liapi