Items in Basket: 0
Voodoo Ritual


Voodoo Ritual

Label: Pronoize

Genre: Electro-Industrial


  • CD €16.99
    Dispatched within 5-10 working days

After countless live-appearances and contributions to important compilations, Jan L. aka Noisuf-X now finally returns with an all new, his 3rd official full length album! Voodoo Ritual will be released in a limited first edition in Digipak and includes – apart of 14 brandnew tracks – also the very rare X-Fusion remix of ‚Hit me Hard’!


1. Void
2. Krach Bumm
3. Just A Trip
4. Intellectually Retarded
5. Voodoo Ritual
6. Last Dance
7. Creepage Current
8. Detroyed
9. 3000 Phon
10. It Could Work
11. Halluzinogen
12. Noise & Bouncing
13. Game Over
14. Dance Of The Knights
15. Hit Me Hard (X-Fusion Remix)