Items in Basket: 0

Jethro Tull


Label: Inside Out Music

Genre: Rock / Pop


  • LP 180gr €29.99
    Dispatched within 5-10 working days
The legendary Jethro Tull return hot on the heels of 2022’s UK and German top 10 album The Zealot Gene, with their 23rd studio album RökFlöte. Twelve tracks reminding the world of the iconic sound that the legendary band brought to rock music, recorded with the current Tull line-up of Ian Anderson, David Goodier, John O’Hara, Scott Hammond and Joe Parrish James.

180 Gram Vinyl housed in Gatefold Sleeve with 8-Page LP Booklet