Items in Basket: 0
Fuzz Dance Classics

Robotnick Alexander

Fuzz Dance Classics

Label: Spittle Dependance

Genre: 80s Wave / Rock / Pop / Punk


  • LP €18.99
    In Stock
Selected from Alexander Robotnick's hits catalogue and released in this form for the first time, this is a unique compilation featuring all Robotnick's electro anthems originally released on the Fuzz Dance label. A must have for all the Italo-disco and synth-pop freaks out there
1. Problèmes D'Amour (Underground - 2000 Edit)
2. Computer Sourire (Radio Version)
3. Dance Boy Dance (Fuzz Version)
4. Computer Sourire (Skizzo Version)
5. C'est La Vie (Short Edit)
1. C'est La Vie (Another Mix)
2. Jump (2000 For Drop Series)
3. C'est La Vie (Lorenzo Boscussi Rework 2019)
4. Problèmes D'Amour (USA Version)