Items in Basket: 0
Update 3.0


Update 3.0

Label: Pronoize

Genre: Electro-Industrial


  • CD €14.49
    Dispatched within 5-10 working days

Protect your ears! The Industrial-Rave Gods from Cologne are back. [x]-RX has been founded in 2006 by Pascal 'CyRex' Beniesch. The debut album «Unmöglich erregend» contained clubhits like «Feel the fuc*kin' bass» or «Die Sexualkiste der Hölle» that caused the Industrial-Rave-Revolution. The second album «Stage 2» came in 2009 - packed with clubtracks like «Tanz Schlampe» or «Stage 2» that kept the audience partying. 2010 the third longplayer is about to be released, titled «Update 3.0» Thirteen new dancefloor smasher will make your speakers burn and tear down your favourite club. «Push It» contains vocals by [x]-RX for the very first time and will make you join in the chant. Following tradition and habit, the preacher is in on it, too. And last but not least, first time ever, remixes of [x]-RX songs have been created by artists like Soman, SAM, Phosgore or Chainreactor. Be prepared for the next level - this is Update 3.0

1. The Update
2. Drums Bass Drugz And Noize
3. Das Ewige Leben
4. The Doll Underground
5. Panikattacke
6. Push It!
7. Bass And Percussion
8. Electric Man
9. Kra
10. Mechanics
11. This Is Rock 'N' Roll
12. Virus Infect
13. Der Prediger
14. The Doll Underground (Sam Rmx)
15. Electric Man (Quagmired By Phosgore)
16. Bass And Percussion (Add Distortion Rmx By Chainreactor)
17. The Update (Soman Rmx)
18. The Update (Cyrex's Noise Mix)