Items in Basket: 0

Selections - June 2021

Top Sales - May 2021


  1. Ena Paixnidi
    Asteriadh Poph / K. Bhta: Ena Paixnidi
    (LP 180gr)
  2. Underworld Shakedown.
    Last Drive: Underworld Shakedown.
  3. 16 Rempetika Tragoydia Me Kithara
    Mystakidis Dimitris: 16 Rempetika Tragoydia Me Kithara
    (LP x2 180gr +MP3 COUPON)
  4. Great Dead Cities
  5. Entomology
    Moffs: Entomology
  6. O Gyros Ths Meras Se 80 Kosmous.
    Diafana Krina: O Gyros Ths Meras Se 80 Kosmous.
    (LP x2)
  7. Dead Cities -25th Anniversary Edition
    Future Sound Of London: Dead Cities -25th Anniversary Edition
    (LP x2 180gr +MP3 COUPON)
  8. Love's Secret Domain - 30th Anniversary Edition
  9. Uncommon Weather
    Reds, Pinks And Purples: Uncommon Weather
  10. I Think ... I  Miss That Pressure
  11. The Falling
    Underground Youth: The Falling
    (LP 180GR +MP3 COUPON)
  12. Black To The Future
    Sons Of Kemet: Black To The Future
    (LP x2)
  13. Gost: A Spiritual Exploration Into Greek Soundtracks (1975-1989)
  14. Succour (redux)
    Seefeel: Succour (redux)
    (LP x3 +MP3 COUPON)
  15. Sick & Transit
    No Sin: Sick & Transit
  16. Fortitude
    Gojira: Fortitude
  17. Souvenirs Pour Tous Les Pays Du Monde
    Goussios Christos Cmyk: Souvenirs Pour Tous Les Pays Du Monde
    (CD Digi / Cardboard)
  18. Defeat
    Fire!: Defeat
  19. Burn
    Gerrard Lisa / Maxwell Jules: Burn
    (LP 180gr)
  20. Bright Green Field
    Squid: Bright Green Field
    (LP x2 +MP3 COUPON)
  21. Tonic Immobility
    Tomahawk: Tonic Immobility
    (LP 180gr)
  22. African Rhythms & Blues - Vinyl Reissue
  23. Holy Trinity
    Holy Troika: Holy Trinity
    (LP 180gr)
  24. Vertigo
    Jess And The Ancient Ones: Vertigo
  25. Delta Kream
    Black Keys: Delta Kream
    (CD Digi / Cardboard)
  26. X-dreams
    Peacock Annette: X-dreams
  27. Teenage Gizzard
    King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard: Teenage Gizzard
  28. Fat Pop
    Weller Paul: Fat Pop
    (CD x3 BOX)
  29. Paradigmes
    La Femme: Paradigmes
    (LP x2)
  30. Rakka Ii
    Delay Vladislav: Rakka Ii


  1. Tuflon
    Tuflon: Tuflon
    (MLP + MP3 COUPON)
  2. Iommic Life ( The Clarity + Leagues Beneath )
  3. Chemz / Dolphinz
    Burial: Chemz / Dolphinz
  4. Burning Doll
    Emily And The Toxic Bait: Burning Doll
  5. Recordings 1980-1982
    Futurisk: Recordings 1980-1982
    (7" x3 BOX)
  6. Too Slow To Disco Edits 06
  7. Moody Garage Series 02
    Tenderfeet: Moody Garage Series 02
  8. Cherry Tree
    National: Cherry Tree
  9. Every Brother Ain't A Brother
  10. Beautiful Dreamer
    Connors Loren: Beautiful Dreamer

Latest News

Latest Restocks

Latest Second Hand