Items in Basket: 0
Visionary Landscapes

Static Movement

Visionary Landscapes

Label: Twilight

Genre: Dark / Post Punk / Gothic / Neo-Folk


  • CD €17.49
    Dispatched within 5-10 working days

STATIC MOVEMENT (Diego of Frozen Autumn and ARIANNA a.k.a FROXEANNE) is a true ‘Electro Cold Wave Duo’ and their only album in 1999 was a huge success. Contrary to Frozen Autumn, in this project only electronic instruments are used to create a more complex and refined sound; there is also the good novelty of ARIANNA's voice that catalyzes the attention of the listeners with its beautiful timbre in addition to DIEGO's warm voice. After years of being deleted, Twilight now finally offers a re-print of this classic!


1. Outsude the line
2. There`s no time to recall
3. Into your arms
4. She was on the stairs
5. Nouvelle Vague
6. The first experiment
7. Radio station
8. Visionary landscapes
9. The waveshaper
10. The structure of heart