Items in Basket: 0



Label: Kalinkaland

Genre: Rock / Pop


  • CD €14.49
    In Stock
Stjarna is the new band of John Alexander Ericson. Together with Jamie Kane, he creates an amazing, beautiful, heartfelt and individual music with international quality. Talk Talk’s classic ‘Sprit of Eden’, My Bloody Valentine’s ‘Loveless’ and the more recent Sigur Ros ‘Untitled’ album are all main influences and the beauty of these records are put across in Alex’s voice and the complexity and simplicity of the music that surrounds him makes Stjarna stand out from any music that is around. Stjarna is a brillant, psychedelic trip and Ericson's emotional vocals float above the musical flashing sky as he never sounded before.


  • Follow Me In

  • So Far Gone

  • November Song

  • Spirit

  • If We Feel

  • Deep Blue Song

  • Sister Soul

  • Black Ocean

  • Children (under big city lights)