Items in Basket: 0
Brainfeeder X

Various Artists

Brainfeeder X

Label: Brainfeeder

Genre: Electronica / Ambient / Experimental


  • LP x4 BOX €65.99
    Dispatched within 5-10 working days
Brainfeeder celebrates their 10 year Anniversary with a 36 track compilation highlighting the past, present and future of the iconic label.

In addition to retrospective highlights from the incredible and diverse catalogue, the album features 22 unreleased tracks from the label roster and extended family, including Flying Lotus, Thundercat feat. BADBADNOTGOOD, WOKE feat. George Clinton, Georgia Anne Muldrow, Ross from Friends, Dorian Concept, Lapalux and more.

For fans of Flying Lotus, Aphex Twin, The Internet, Kamasi Washington.

4LPs in 3mm spined sleeves with printed inners housed in a rigid board box with outer slipcase featuring ‘Brainfeeder X’ laser die cut logo, spot gloss details and obi-style band. Includes digital download code.

Artwork by Charles Munka.


A1. Teebs - Why Like This?
A2. Jeremiah Jae - $easons
A3. Lapalux - Without You (feat. Kerry Leatham)
A4. Iglooghost - Bug Thief
A5. TOKiMONSTA - Fallen Arches

B1. Miguel Baptista Benedict - Phemy
B2. Matthewdavid - Group Tea (feat. Flying Lotus)
B3. Martyn - Masks
B4. Mr. Oizo - Ham
B5. Daedelus - Order Of The Golden Dawn

C1. Jameszoo - Flake
C2. Taylor McFerrin - Place In My Heart (feat. RYAT)
C3. MONO/POLY - Needs Deodorant
C4. Thundercat - Them Changes

D1. DJ Paypal - Slim Trak VIP
D2. Thundercat - Friend Zone (Ross from Friends Remix)
D3. Brandon Coleman - Walk Free (Flying Lotus Remix)

E1. Thundercat - King of the Hill (feat. BADBADNOTGOOD)
E2. Lapalux - Opilio
E3. Ross from Friends - Squaz
E4. Georgia Anne Muldrow - Myrrh Song

F1. Dorian Concept - Eigendynamik
F2. Louis Cole - Thinking
F3. Iglooghost - Yellow Gum
F4. WOKE - The Lavishments of Light Looking (feat. George Clinton)
F5. PBDY - Bring Me Down (feat. Salami Rose Joe Louis)
F6. Jeremiah Jae - Black Salt

G1. Flying Lotus - Ain't No Coming Back (feat. BUSDRIVER)
G2. Miguel Atwood-Ferguson - Kazaru
G3. Taylor Graves - Goku
G4. Little Snake - Delusions

H1. Strangeloop - Beautiful Undertow
H2. MONO/POLY - Funkzilla (feat. Seven Davis Jr)
H3. Teebs - Birthday Beat
H4. Moiré - Lisbon
H5. Locust Toybox - Otravine