Items in Basket: 0
A Thousand Miles Of Midnight - Phantom Radio Remixes

Lanegan Mark Band

A Thousand Miles Of Midnight - Phantom Radio Remixes

Label: Heavenly

Genre: Rock / Pop


  • CD €17.99
    In Stock

Following career-best reviews and a Top 20 chart entry for Phantom Radio last month, Mark Lanegan Band return with A Thousand Miles Of Midnight, an album of remixes of tracks from both ‘Phantom Radio’ and ‘No Bells On Sunday’, the EP that accompanied it. The album is made up of a brilliant array of remixes by artists as diverse as UNKLE, Moby, Greg Dulli and soulsavers.

Mark Lanegan says of the album: “I thought these tunes would lend themselves to remixing and that it would be interesting to hear what other artists might make of them. All the people who did remixes are musicians whose work I greatly admire.”


1. Death Trip To Tulsa - Mark Stewart’s exopolitix demix
2. I Am The Wolf - Greg Dulli remix
3. The Killing Season - UNKLE remix
4. Torn Red Heart - Moby remix
5. No Bells On sunday - Moon Gangs remix
6. Floor Of the Ocean - Pye Corner Audio remix
7. Sad Lover - Mikey Young remix
8. Waltzing in Blue - Earth dub mix
9. Harvest Home - Magnus remix
10. The Wild People - Alistair Galbraith remix
11. Dry Iced - Thomas Barfod remix
12. Jonas Pap - Soulsavers Aural Disorientation remix
13. Seventh Day - Tom Furse extrapolation
14. Judgement Time - Alain Johannes remix