Items in Basket: 0
Welcome To Dreamland

Avery John

Welcome To Dreamland

Label: In Fact Recordings

Genre: Electronica / Ambient / Experimental


  • TAPE €6.49
    Dispatched within 1-4 working days

"Welcome To Dreamland" comprises the music composed for the theatrical trilogy :

Let The Water Run It's Course (1986)
200% and Bloody Thirsty (1987)
Some Confusions in the Law About Love (1989)

The recordings were made on a Revox and a Tascam Portastudio.

John Avery was a member of the Sheffield band HULA.

Audio samples :