Items in Basket: 0



Label: Vinyl Lovers

Genre: 80s Wave / Rock / Pop / Punk


  • LP x2 €26.99
    Out of Stock
Recorded in 1981, this classic album took the band further down the road of despair, initiated with Seventeen Seconds, with an album full of mournful atmospheric tracks, including their hit single, “Primary”. Includes 6 bonus tracks from the CD deluxe version.
Track listing - Side A: 1. The Holy Hour 2. Primary 3. Other Voices 4. All Cats Are Grey Side B: 1. The Funeral Party 2. Doubt 3. The Drowning Man 4. Faith Side C: 1. Carnage Visors / The Soundtrack* Side D: 1. Charlotte Sometimes* 2. Going Home Time* 3. The Violin Song* 4. A Normal Story* 5. Forever*
*bonus tracks