Items in Basket: 0
Original Wax Recordings

Crowley Aleister

Original Wax Recordings

Label: Fantome Phonographique

Genre: 60s / 70s Rock / Pop / Progressive / Kraut


  • LP €19.99
    Out of Stock
Reissue on LP some of the only known recordings from the infamous occultist, mystic, magician, poet, novelist, sexual deviant, and all-around misfit, Aleister Crowley. Recorded onto wax cylinder in the early 1910s, and later transferred to 78 RPM discs. The tracks include Crowleys recitation of the first two Enochian Keys, original poetry, incantations, and songs. An absolutely essential piece of occult history reissued on LP.
1. Introduction
2. The Call Of The First Aethyr (Enochicin)
3. The Call Of The First Aethyr (English)
4. The Call Of The Second Aethyr (Enochicin)
5. The Call Of The Second Aethyr (English)
6. La Gitano
7. The Pentagram
8. One Sovereign For The Woman
9. The Poet
1. At Sea
2. The Fingernails
3. The Titanic
4. Hymn To The American People
5. Excerts From The Gnostic Moss
6. Vive La French Republic