Items in Basket: 0



Label: Vault Relics

Genre: Stoner / Post Metal / Industrial Rock


  • LP €15.99
    In Stock

Other Formats

Matt Karampalios - voice
Giorgos Tsapkinis - guitar
Spiros Diamantidis - bass
Tasos Diamantidis - drums

all songs written by Kemerov
except "The Better Man" written and originally performed by Sicks Daze

produced by Kemerov & Emmanouil Hermano Tselepis
recorded in September-November 2016
drums recorded at Flow Recordings studio by Paris Fragkos
guitars recorded at Galdemi studio by Giorgos Tsapkinis
bass & vocals recorded at Steve's studio by Steve
backing vocals by Zangief and Shotiraqe Eightysix
mixed & mastered by Emmanouil Hermano Tselepis
original artwork by Kotsifas Blakbird (
additional artwork and layout design by Nikos Tsiolis (