Items in Basket: 0
Arcade Fire
Everything Now (Columbia)
Rock / Pop
Availability: Usually dispatched within 1-4 working days.
CD Digi / Cardboard €16.99 ADD TO BASKET

Other Formats:

‘Everything Now’ is the 5th studio album from Arcade Fire. The thirteen track album features the lead single ‘Everything Now’ and was produced by Arcade Fire, Thomas Bangalter and Steve Mackey, with co-production by Markus Dravs.

More by Arcade Fire


Also on Columbia

Lcd Soundsystem
American Dream (LP x2)
Kula Shaker
K (CD)