Items in Basket: 0
Brian Jonestown Massacre
Don't Get Lost (A Recordings)
Rock / Pop
Availability: Usually dispatched within 5-10 working days.
LP x2 €26.99 ADD TO BASKET

“Don’t Get Lost” was recorded & produced at Anton’s new Cobra Studio in Berlin between March 2016 & October 2016. It is the 16th full length release. With band members Ricky Maymi, Dan Allaire, Collin Hegna & Ryan Van Kriedt. Also Emil Nikolaisen from the Norwegian band Serena-Maneesh & Pete Fraser (The Pogues, New Young Pony Club) on saxophone joins the band on this album, plus vocal performances from Tim Burgess (Charlatans), Tess Parks and Shaun Rivers.

A new dynamic is heard on this album mixing the shoegaze/psychedelic sound with more experimental twists, on some tracks you might hear PIL (Metalbox), Primal Scream, or even Ornette Coleman.

14 tracks that will twist and turn through the known and unknown Brian Jonestown Massacre.

Yellow vinyl.

More by Brian Jonestown Massacre


Also on A Recordings

Vacant Lots
Berlin Ep (MLP)
Magic Castles
Sky Sounds (LP 180gr)
Magic Castles
Starflower (LP)