Items in Basket: 0
Jarre Jean Michel
Electronica 1: The Time Machine (Sony)
Electronica / Ambient / Experimental
LP x2 +MP3 COUPON €25.99 Sorry, currently out of stock.

Jarre’s first album in 14 years.  Electronica 1 features appearances from The Who’s Pete Townshend, M83, Boys Noize, Laurie Anderson, Moby, Massive Attack’s 3D, Armin van Buuren, Gesaffelstein, Tangerine Dream, John Carpenter, Depeche Mode’s Vince Clarke, Fuck Buttons, Little Boots, Air and Lang Lang.

Also on Sony

Pearl Jam
Vs (LP 180gr)
Various Artists
Kind Of Zouk Girls (CD Digi / Cardboard)
Foo Fighters
Sonic Highways (CD Digi / Cardboard)