Items in Basket: 0
Brave New Rap

Verbal Kent & Kaz One

Brave New Rap

Label: Gravel

Genre: Hip-Hop


  • CD €18.49
    In Stock

Highly anticipated collaboration album from Chicago heavyweights Verbal Kent and Kaz1!

“Brave New Rap” is a return to the classic mc/producer match-up album, a la Pete Rock & CL Smooth, B Real & Muggs and Slug & Ant.

The album features Ill Bill, Wordsworth, Coldhard of Crucial Conflict, Braille, Giraffe Nuts & more!


1 How We Figured it Out (Intro)
2 Dedicated
3 Wars R Us
4 Remove the Gag Feat. Ill Bill & Wordsworth
5 Questions
6 Snake F*ckers and Androids Feat. Soweto Kinch, Sunny Jim,
Alltruisms, Roadblock & Doomsday
7 Friends (Interlude #1)
8 Suck a Grenade
9 Fast Rapping Time
10 Identity Theft
11 Verbal Assault Feat. Cold Hard of Crucial Conflict
12 Silly Rapper, Vomiting is for Kids (Interlude #2)
13 Big Bang
14 Fast Forward (Guest Producer: Wizard)
15 Faith Feat. Braille
16 Power pt II